Name: Planning Commission
Type: Planning Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Jeremy Brantley	District 5 - Sterling/Funny River	8/11/2021	7/31/2024
Blair Martin	District 2 - Kenai	8/11/2021	7/31/2024
Dawson Slaughter	District 7 - Central	8/22/2022	7/31/2025
Diane Fikes	Kenai City	8/22/2022	7/31/2025
Virginia Morgan	District 6 - East Peninsula	8/22/2022	7/31/2025
Charlene Tautfest	District 5 - Sterling/Funny River	8/26/2023	
Franco Venuti	District 5 - Sterling/Funny River	8/26/2023	
Pamela Gillham	District 5 - Sterling/Funny River	8/26/2023	
Jeffrey Epperheimer	District 5 - Sterling/Funny River	8/26/2023	